Permanently delete your Feeds account
You can permanently delete your account and all data associated with it directly in the Feeds app. If you can’t access the app, our support team will do it for you.
Delete your account in the app
- Open the Feeds app.
- Go to your profile page.
- Tap Settings.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page.
- Tap Delete.
- Confirm by tapping Delete again. Your account and all associated data will be removed.